NCAA Finally Approves 4 Team Playoff System

Finally the NCAA got it right.

Forget how long it took or the politics and money that prevented a playoff for so many years.

Ladies and gentleman we finally have a playoff system.

According to the four team format will run from 2014-2025.

If this format was available last season we would have been treated to a final four of Alabama, LSU, Oklahoma St, and either Oregon or Arkansas.

Can you feel the excitement in the air.

One Comments

  1. Reply Post By lee73

    WooHoo! Yeah! Can’t Wait!

Leave a Reply